Advertisement

MEET JACK ROUSH

2012 Appearance Schedule set

Andy Bolig - December 23, 2011 10:31 AM

Image

Jack Roush spotted taking in the sights at this year's SEMA show.

Credit Larry Jewett

Image 1 of 1

It’s really exciting to experience the enthusiasm and passion they have for our products...

Jack Roush, one of the most famous names in the motorsports and the automotive industries, has released his 2012 ROUSH® appearance schedule.


Fans and owners of ROUSH Performance products will have an opportunity to meet Roush and get a photo or autograph during eleven events throughout 2012.

“I always enjoy the opportunity to visit our dealers and meet the people that have purchased our ROUSH Mustangs and trucks,” said Roush. “It’s really exciting to experience the enthusiasm and passion they have for our products and to see firsthand the different type of things that they have done to personalize their vehicle.”

There is no charge to meet Roush or obtain an autograph, and most events include a car show and other entertainment. The complete schedule, subject to change without notice, can be found online at www.ROUSHperformance.com.

Schedule includes the following dates:

Wednesday, February 22 -- Gary Yeomans Ford (Daytona Beach, FL)
Thursday, March 15 -- Lance Cunningham Ford (Knoxville, TN)
Thursday, April 12 -- Joe Myers Ford (Houston, TX)
Thursday, May 3 -- Town and Country Ford (Bessemer, AL)
Wednesday, May 23 -- Keeter Ford (Shelby, NC)
Thursday, June 16 – ROUSH Automotive Collection (Livonia, MI)
Thursday, June 21 – Frontier Ford (Santa Clara, CA)
Thursday, June 28 – Ray Skillman Ford (Greenwood, IN)
Thursday, August 16 – ROUSH Automotive Collection (Livonia, MI)
Thursday, October 18 -- Long McArthur Ford (Salina, KS)
Thursday, November 1 -- David Stanley Ford (Oklahoma City, OK)

Contact the event location for more information, or to find out the specific times relating to Roush’s appearance.

website comments powered by Disqus